Share This Page

Conservancy of Southwest Florida
Board of Directors


Lynn Slabaugh

The late Bob Heidrick
Past Chairman

Kenneth Krier
Vice Chairman

George Gibson

Jane Pearsall


Rob Moher
President and CEO


Board Members

Dennis C. Brown

Joseph Catti

Paul Corddry

Ed Eaton

Thomas Gibson

Stephanie Goforth

Phil Gresh

John R. Hall

Lois Kelley
Wayne Meland
Wayne Meland

Lisa Merritt

Jim Murray

Mayela Rosales

Patsy Schroeder

Lynne Shotwell

Jeannie Smith

Heidi Colgate-Tamblyn 

Anne Drackett Thomas

Jay Tompkins

Tucker Tyler

Nancy Grandis White

Van Williams

Gene Windfeldt  

Saving Sea TurtlesYour support today can help save this highly threatened species.
Learn More

Our Work

Protecting the quality of life in this region is important to us. Where do we work?

View Map Volunteer Today!

Interact with a variety of people and help protect Southwest Florida environment!

Learn More Internships

Are you looking to make a difference protecting our unique environment? Find out about our internship opportunities!

Start Here
© Copyright 2013 Conservancy of Southwest Florida. All Rights Reserved